shadow1

Midtsjælland

Find konsulent

Annett Jeppsson, Sygeplejerske
Tel: 50522080
Flintebjerg 1
4320 Lejre
www.livsnyderen.cambridgedanmark.dk
annett.jeppsson@gmail.com

Charlotte & Brian Hansen
Tel: 28497996
Søvej 5
4140 Borup
b.c.hansen@live.dk

Conni Karlsson
Tel: 59442108
Møllervænget 1
4390 Vipperød
www.bfas.dk
conni@bfas.dk

Anne Olsen
Tel: 20423335
Tvindelstrupvej 19
4100 Ringsted
www.anneolsen.cambridgedanmark.dk
anneleonhard@live.dk

Susanne Kvindebjerg, aut. klinisk diætist
Tel: 20400178
Markskellet 26
4040 Jyllinge
http://www.kostraadgivning.dk
sus@4040.dk

Rikke Tesby
Tel: 22330173
Litorinaparken 30
2680 Solrød strand
www.nylivstil-cambridge.dk
nylivstil@gmail.com

Inge Dehli
Tel: 40966746
Skrænten 21
4140 Borup
www.Dehli-cambridgedanmark.dk
borup.dehli@gmail.com

Lise Krogh Løvschal
Tel: 21 29 85 09
Provstehøjen 3
4300 Holbæk
lise@krogh-loevschal.dk

Pernille Gert Nielsen
Tel: 21492212
Kirkerupvej 27, Gundsølille
4000 Roskilde
www.pernillegnielsen.cambridgedanmark.dk
kirkerupvej27@mail.dk

Dorte Kloster Alexandersen, Sygeplejerske
Tel: 30632864
Naturpaken 4, Vindinge
4000 Roskilde
www.vindinge.cambridgedanmark.dk
Kører gerne ud
doklo@live.dk

Christina Søe Langholm
Tel: 51 24 33 37
Søgade 25
4100 Ringsted
cslangholm@gmail.com